Exhibitors June 2017

Organisation

Website

Stand Number

     

Sponsors

   
WMT Chartered Accountants http://wmtllp.com/  1
Eatlunch
http://eatlunch.co.uk/  Catering
The Federation of Small Businesses http://www.fsb.org.uk/  58
5 Rings Group - Workshop http://www.5ringstelecom.co.uk/  13
St Albans & District Chamber of Commerce http://www.stalbans-chamber.co.uk/  4
     
Adooa Limited http://www.adooa.co.uk/  9
Amthal Fire & Security http://www.amthalsecurity.co.uk/  56
APD Consulting & Coaching Ltd    29
Barnett Waddingham https://www.barnett-waddingham.co.uk/  19
Better Business for All http://www.hertfordshirelep.com/Better-Regulation.aspx  45
Business Buzz http://www.business-buzz.org/  2
Buzzing Media http://www.buzzing-media.co.uk/  2
Capability Jane Recruitment www.capabilityjane.com  44
Cheeky Munkey https://cheekymunkey.co.uk/  50
Chiswell Green Dental http://www.chiswellgreendental.co.uk/  38
Clarion Collection Hotel St Albans http://www.stalbanshotel.co.uk/  32
CONCITA LTD http://www.concita.com/  26
CSP http://www.csp.uk.com/  36
DCS Voice & Vision http://www.dcsvav.com/  59
Ether Solutions https://www.ether-solutions.co.uk/en/  17
Exchange Communication Ltd http://www.exchangecomms.co.uk/  10
Exemplas http://www.exemplas.com/  14
Fineback Furniture http://www.fineback.co.uk/  47
Focus7 International https://www.focus7international.com/  22
Gazelle Finance    28
Gillard Executive Assistance http://www.gillardexecutiveassistance.com/  31
Hatfield Hotdesk https://www.neardesk.com/locations/details/1572  25
Hertfordshire Growth Hub https://www.hertsgrowthhub.com/  TBC
Impress Promotions www.impresswatford.co.uk  43
IN’n’OUT Centers Limited www.in-n-out.co.uk/staffdiscount  18
ICR Leasing http://www.icrleasing.co.uk/  30
JP International Training Ltd http://www.jp-internationaltraining.com/  12
Just Smile Ltd https://www.justsmile.co.uk/  6
K Consultants http://justkandco.com/  39
KG Electrical http://kgelectricalcontractors.co.uk/

 11

Knebworth House http://www.prestigevenuesandevents.sodexo.com/  54
Manpower UK Ltd http://www.manpower.co.uk/  24
Metrobank https://www.metrobankonline.co.uk/  60
Mind in Mid Herts https://mindinmidherts.org.uk/  51
MxL Ltd https://www.mxlltd.co.uk/  41
NatWest http://www.natwest.co.uk/  7
Netready Ltd t/a Hero-Solutions www.netready.biz   57
Oaklands College https://www.oaklands.ac.uk/  49
Parkes Display & Expo http://www.parkesexpo.com/  4
Polestar http://www.polestarfa.co.uk/v3/  23
PQA HEMEL LTD https://www.pqacademy.com/  40
Quantum Care Ltd https://www.quantumcare.co.uk/  46
Rankings Digital http://www.rankingsdigital.com/hertfordshire-seo/  34
Scribbles http://www.scribblesmedia.co.uk/  27
Smart10 Ltd http://www.smart10ltd.co.uk/  35
St Albans City of Expertise http://www.cityofexpertise.com/  15
St Albans Enterprise Agency (STANTA) http://stanta.co.uk/  42
St. James's Place Wealth Management www.sjpp.co.uk/oliverspencer/   37

The Christmas Decorators

http://www.thechristmasdecoratorshertfordshire.co.uk/

 5

The Galleria

https://thegalleria.co.uk/

 53
The Grass Roots Group UK Ltd https://www.grassrootsgroup.com/  16
The Hertfordshire Business Independent http://www.businessindependent.co.uk/  3
The HR Dept https://www.hrdept.co.uk/  55
TransTrans Ltd https://www.transtrans.co.uk/  20
Trio Telecom http://triotelecom.co.uk/  33
Vantage IT Solutions Limited https://vantageit.co.uk/  8
Vertigo Adventures www.vertigoadventures.co.uk  21
Visionary Accountants http://www.visionaryaccountants.co.uk/  52

 
 

How to contact us

Phone: 0844 358 5800

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact form

Connect with us

Subscribe to our RSS feed, follow us on social media..

Latest Video

The Hertfordshire Business Expo July 2016

You are here: Home Exhibitors Exhibitors List