Exhibitors March 2018

Organisation

Website

Stand Number

Sponsors

   
Shendish Manor  www.shendish-manor.com  3
Regus  www.regus.co.uk  17
Steven Eagell Toyota
 www.steveneagellstalbans.toyota.co.uk  2
Lexus Hatfield
 www.lexus.co.uk/hatfield  1
Neil Ben Films
 www.neilben.com     4
Dacorum Business Breakfast
 www.linkedin.com/groups/8208059/profile  14
Hertfordshire Business Independent  www.businessindependent.co.uk  5
Business Buzz  www.business-buzz.org  6
     

Exhibitors

   
44 Coaching www.44coaching.com  15
Action Coach www.actioncoach.co.uk  32
Anglia Commercial Solutions www.angliacommercial.co.uk  41
Atlas Translations Ltd www.atlas-translations.co.uk  29
Bonnie May Food & Events www.bonniemayfoodandevents.com  48
Braceys Accountants www.braceys-accountants.co.uk  13
Breathe Technology Ltd www.breathetechnology.com  21
Cranfield School of Management www.cranfield.ac.uk/mba  12
Dacorum Borough Council www.maylandsbusinesscentre.org  30
Dacorum Community Trust www.dctrust.org.uk  31
DCS Voice & Vision www.dcsvav.com  16
DOHR www.dohr.co.uk  27
d2rCrossMedia www.d2rCrossMedia.com  23
EIC Insurance Services Limited www.eicinsurance.co.uk  8
Entropie Ltd www.entropie.co.uk  9
FSB www.fsb.org.uk  18
FORTIS Corporate Lending
www.fortislending.co.uk  22
Hertfordshire Chamber of Commerce www.hertschamber.com  39
Inbox Express www.inbox-express.com  10
Innovate to Success Limited www.innovatetosuccess.com  38
O2 www.o2.co.uk  7
JNB Publishing www.jnbpublishing.co.uk  20
Metro Bank www.metrobankonline.co.uk  26
MHR www.midlandhr.com  49
My Mustard
www.mymustard.co.uk  25
NatWest Bank
www.natwest.com  40
Panton Accountancy Services Limited www.pantons.net  44
Pendley Manor Hotel www.pendley-manor.co.uk  19
Polestar www.polestarfa.co.uk  35
Research & Development Consulting Ltd www.randdconsulting.co.uk  24
RS Partnership www.rspartnership.co.uk  47
St Albans Independent College www.stalbanscollege.co.uk  33
Stevenage Borough Council www.stevenage.gov.uk  43
The Digital Office www.thedigitaloffice.co.uk  46
The Galleria www.thegalleria.co.uk  28
Thrifty Car & Van Rental www.thrifty.co.uk  45
Trio Telecom www.triotelecom.co.uk  34
Tristar Tech Solutions www.tristartech.co.uk  11
Viva Business Support www.vivabusinesssupport.co.uk  37
World Global Network www.zimboglobal.worldgn.com  36
Worldpay www.worldpay.com  42

 

How to contact us

Phone: 0844 358 5800

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact form

Connect with us

Subscribe to our RSS feed, follow us on social media..

You are here: Home Exhibitors Exhibitors List