Exhibitors November 2017

 These are our exhibitors from our previous event, please check back nearer the time to see our March 2018 exhibitors

Organisation

Website

Stand Number

Sponsors

   
Regus  www.regus.co.uk  46
The Galleria  www.thegalleria.co.uk  2
Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council  www.welhat.gov.uk/business  3
Parkes Display and Expo  www.parkesexpo.com     44
Cranfield School of Management   www.cranfield.ac.uk/som  41
Certax Accounting (St Albans District)  www.certaxstalbansdistrict.co.uk  31
Westminster Wills Ltd™  www.westminsterwills.co.uk  18
Hertfordshire Business Independent  www.businessindependent.co.uk  30
Business Buzz  www.business-buzz.org  26
Redwood Bank   www.redwoodbank.co.uk  25
     

 Exhibitors

   
Abbey Business & Office Services www.abbeybos.co.uk  10
Basepoint Business Centre www.basepoint.co.uk  47
Better Business for All
www.hertfordshirelep.com/better-regulation.aspx  36
Birkin Cleaning Services Ltd www.birkingroup.co.uk  37
Bizhop Luggage www.bizhop.co.uk  49
Blackmore Four www.blackmorefour.co.uk  28
Cheeky Munkey www.cheekymunkey.co.uk  24
Clarion Collection Hotel St Albans www.stalbanshotel.co.uk  12
ClearMinds Education Limited www.clearminds.org  5
DCS Voice & Vision www.dcsvav.com  4
Down Hall Country House Hotel www.downhall.co.uk  42
Ellanstone Ltd www.ellanstone.im  40
Federation of Small Businesses www.fsb.org.uk  45
Fix Auto Stevenage www.fixautostevenage.co.uk  21
Focus7 International www.focus7international.com  32
Gates Leasing www.gatesleasing.co.uk  35
Gold Care Homes www.goldcarehomes.com  22
Head Start Recruitment www.headstartrecruitment.co.uk  29
Hertfordshire Office of Police and Crime Commissioner www.hertscommissioner.org  11
Inception Events Ltd www.inceptionevents.com  33
ICR Leasing
www.icrleasing.co.uk  15
KM Software Systems Ltd. www.kmss.co.uk  38
Lawrence Dean Recruitment www.lawrencedeanrecruitment.co.uk  6
Low Carbon Workspaces www.lowcarbonworkspaces.co.uk  39
Mums Unltd www.mumsunltd.co.uk  9
O2 www.o2.co.uk  1
Panton Accountancy Services www.pantons.net  34
Paragonqms www.paragonqmsglobal.com  16
Paul Butler Wealth Management www.paulbutlerwm.co.uk  19
Polestar www.polestarfa.co.uk  27
Proactive AV www.proactiveav.co.uk  50
Silk Road Consulting Limited www.silkroadconsulting.org  13
Sublime Accounting www.sublimeaccounting.co.uk  23
TCF Print Management Ltd www.tcfprintmanagement.co.uk  51
Tewin Bury Farm www.tewinbury.co.uk  48
The Book Midwife www.bookmidwife.com  17
Thirty Thousand Feat www.thirtythousandfeat.com  14
Transworld Business Advisor www.tworldba.co.uk  20
Tristar Tech Solutions www.tristartechsolutions.co.uk

 7

Virtronix www.virtronix.co.uk  43
Viva Business Support www.vivabusinesssupport.co.uk  8

How to contact us

Phone: 0844 358 5800

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact form

Connect with us

Subscribe to our RSS feed, follow us on social media..

You are here: Home Exhibitors Exhibitors List