Exhibitors June 2019

Organisation Website Stand No.
Aubrey Park Hotel https://aubreypark.co.uk 20
Business Buzz www.business-buzz.org 27
Business Independent Magazine www.businessindependent.co.uk 26
Chasebridge Wealth Management Ltd www.chasebridgewm.co.uk/ 2
Cognition24 www.cognition24.com 11
FL1 Digital www.fl1digital.com 10
Grenke Leasing www.grenke.co.uk 1
Hertfordshire County Council Trading Standards hertfordshire.gov.uk 12
Horizon HR Solutions www.horizonhrsolutions.co.uk 19
James Newbury Appointments www.jamesnewbury.co.uk 23
Jarvis Contracting Ltd www.jarvisbuild.co.uk 8
JI Software www.jigroup.co.uk 4
Lead Forensics www.leadforensics.com 30
MxL Ltd www.mxlltd.co.uk 18
One Stop Business Finance www.osbf.co.uk 29
Outsourced Marketing Group Limited https://outsourcedmarketinggroup.co.uk/ 24
Polestar www.polestarifa.co.uk 17
Redway HR www.redway-hr.co.uk 9
Right at Home Hemel Hempstead https://www.rightathomeuk.co.uk/hemelhempstead/ 21
Rothamsted Enterprises http://www.rothamstedenterprises.com/ 15
St Albans and District Chamber of Commerce www.stalbans-chamber.co.uk 28
St Albans Enterprise Agency www.stanta.co.uk 16
Stevenage Borough Council www.stevenage.gov.uk 25
TCHC www.tchc.net 7
The Alternative Board www.thealternativeboard.co.uk 6
The Athena Network Bedfordshire Www.theathenanetwork.com/katecherry 22
The Digital Office www.thedigitaloffice.co.uk 3
The Land Office Www.thelandoffice.co.uk 13
The Sales Rainmaker www.thesalesrainmaker.co.uk/ 14
Virtronix https://virtronix.co.uk 5

How to contact us

Phone: 0844 358 5800

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact form

Connect with us

Subscribe to our RSS feed, follow us on social media..

You are here: Home Exhibitors Exhibitors List